friday favs no 1

This breakfast that I’ve been making lately (2 eggs, spinach, cherry tomatoes, Ezekiel tortilla, and Tapatio):

eggburrito

These lip balms! I got one as part of a Christmas stocking and I love the all natural ingredients (sorry for lack of photo- I have a purple one):

 EOS

This repotted beauty I conquered this week:

cactus

This green smoothie I’ve been making lately, inspired by this one:

greensmoothie

My WI girlfriends- texts from them keep me grounded and positive:vymichelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

Positive messages from this lovely lady…. who I first found at For The Love of Kale.

This link on Delightful things

This little enlightening newsletter email that makes it easy to be in the loop: The Skimm

This oldie but goody: sammy’s girl crush

Leave a Reply

